miniheader about

Home | About Us | Staff


title staff

To contact any staff please email   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

Principal Mr Michael Reardon
Assistant Principal Mrs Sheereen Brunetta
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Maria Debrincat
Middle Leaders Mrs Angela Mourinho
  Mrs Julie Smith
  Mrs Andrea Martin
  Mrs Catherine Hatter
  Mrs Kristen King
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Bronwyn Roberts
Kindergarten Faith Mrs Sandra Proietti
Kindergarten Hope Mrs Rebecca Dawkins
Kindergarten Truth Miss Lidya Josef
Year 1 Faith Mrs Catherine Hatter & 
Year 1 Hope Miss Lisa Young
Year 1 Truth Miss Sarah Florio
Year 2 Faith Mrs Andrea Martin & Mrs Angela Mourinho
Year 2 Hope Miss Grace Marabello
Year 2 Truth Mrs Julie Gallagher
Year 3 Faith Mrs Ciara Marchant
Year 3 Hope Mrs Kylie Booth
Year 3 Truth Miss Rachel Daffara
Year 4 Faith Mrs Joanne Buchanan
Year 4 Hope Mrs Rachel Sheahan
Year 4 Truth Miss Georgie Glover
Year 5 Faith Mrs Lisa Alvaro
Year 5 Hope Miss Alicia Failla
Year 5 Truth Mrs Rowena Lloyd
Year 6 Faith Miss Kylie Xerri 
Year 6 Hope Mr Kevin Robinson
Year 6 Truth Mrs Kristen King & Mrs Julie Smith
Teacher Librarian Mrs Christine Jaques
Tier 3 Learning Intervention Mrs Mel Waters
Mrs Kerry Devine
Support Teacher Kindergarten

Mrs Amy Vella


Support Teacher ICLT Mrs Kristy Fielding
Sport Management Mrs Kristy Fielding
Special Project Teachers Mrs Deb Clancy
Mrs Deb Huxley
Instructional Coach Support Mrs Sarah Hobbs
PPT Release Teachers Mrs Maria Baric
Mrs Joanne Groot
Mrs Robyn Bielaczek 
School Support Officers - Office Mrs Kim Mangiapane
  Mrs Kerrie Fiez
 School Support Officers - Classroom Mrs Fiona Driver
  Miss Karen Meek
  Sr Helen O'Connell
  Mrs Stephanie Hardiman-Stone
  Mrs Leanne Taylor
  Mrs Natalie Poppleton
  Mrs Michelle Valente
 School Counsellor  Mrs Joanne Rogan